718

Cayenne

2014-2016 Panamera – Manual

2014-2016 Panamera – Manual

Page: 125

Deleting a list entry
You can delete each individual entry in a list.

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "SET CAR"
    > "SET logbook"
    > "Manage lists".
  4. Select the list you want.
  5. Select the list entry you want.
  6. Select "Delete".
  7. Answer the question displayed by selecting "Yes".
    The list entry is deleted.

Assigning the current key to a driver in the driver list
You can assign the currently active key to a driver in the list.
If this key is used again when the logbook is activated, the logbook "recognizes" the driver and automatically records their name.

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "SET CAR"
    > "SET logbook"
    > "Manage lists".
  4. Select the "Driver" list.
  5. Select the driver you want.
  6. Select "Assign key".
    If the key is already assigned to another driver, you are informed of this at this point. The existing key assignment is discarded once you confirm this message.
  7. Confirm the message by selecting "Yes".
    The key is assigned to the driver. The assignment is now also shown in the list.

Deleting an existing key assignment
You can delete an existing key assignment once more.

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "SET CAR"
    > "SET logbook"
    > "Manage lists".
  4. Select the "Driver" list.
  5. Select the driver you want.
  6. Select "Delete key".
  7. Confirm the message by selecting "Yes".
    The assignment is deleted again.

Deleting trips

You can either delete the trips already transferred from your logbook or all recorded trips.

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "SET CAR"
    > "SET logbook"
    > "Delete trips".

Deleting trips already transferred

  1. Select "Transferred trips".
  2. Confirm by selecting "Yes".
    All trips already transferred are deleted.
Quick Index
View all Videos 

Models